Gary Bolton – Pastor
Contact Details: gary@jointhejourney.co.uk

Sam Bittle – Elder
Contact Details: sam@jointhejourney.co.uk

Megan McBride – Worship Leader | Lead Advisory Team
Contact Details: megan@jointhejourney.co.uk

Dave McGowan – Audio/Visual Leader | Lead Advisory Team
Contact Details: dave@jointhejourney.co.uk

Matthew Kennedy – Lead Advisory Team
Contact Details: matthew@jointhejourney.co.uk

Jamie Kaye – Communications
Contact Details: jamie@jointhejourney.co.uk

Elaine Bittle – Women’s Pastoral Support
Contact Details: elaine@jointhejourney.co.uk

Emma McGowan – JKidz Leader
Contact Details: emma@jointhejourney.co.uk

Christine Cuffey – JKidz Co-Leader
Contact Details: christine@jointhejourney.co.uk