Gary Bolton – Pastor
Contact Details: gary@jointhejourney.co.uk

David Adams – Elder & Head of Finance
Contact Details: giving@jointhejourney.co.uk

Sam Bittle – Elder
Contact Details: samuel@jointhejourney.co.uk

Steve Megarry – World Mission
Contact Details: stephen@jointhejourney.co.uk

Megan McBride – Worship Leader
Contact Details: megan@jointhejourney.co.uk

Jamie Kaye – Communications
Contact Details: jamie@jointhejourney.co.uk

Dave McGowan – Audio/Visual Leader
Contact Details: dave@jointhejourney.co.uk

Elaine Bittle – Women’s Pastoral Support
Contact Details: elaine@jointhejourney.co.uk

Emma McGowan – JKidz Leader
Contact Details: emma@jointhejourney.co.uk

Christine Cuffey – JKidz Co-Leader
Contact Details: christine@jointhejourney.co.uk